Committees

CLE

Honorable Michele M. Christiansen
UTAH STATE COURT OF APPEALS
450 South State Street, Fifth Floor
Salt Lake City, Utah 84114
Telephone:  (801) 578-3924
Facsimile:  (801) 238-7981
mmchristiansen@utcourts.gov

Chris R. Hogle (2007)
HOLLAND & HART
222 S. Main Street, Suite 2200
Salt Lake City, Utah  84111
Telephone:  (801) 799-5800
Facsimile:  (801) 618-3863
crhogle@hollandandhart.com

Kristine M. Larsen (2009)
RAY QUINNEY & NEBEKER
36 South State Street, Suite 1400
Salt Lake City, Utah 84111
Telephone: (801) 532-1500
Facsimile: (801) 532-7543
klarsen@rqn.com

Rita M. Cornish (2008)
PARR BROWN GEE & LOVELESS
185 South State Street, Suite 1300
Salt Lake City, Utah 84111
Telephone: (801) 532-7840
rcornish@parrbrown.com

Clemens A. Landau (2010)
ZIMMERMAN JONES & BOOHER
136 South Main Street, Suite 721
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
clandau@zjbappeals.com

 Bar & Bench Bulletin

Honorable Julie V. Lund (2010)
THIRD DISTRICT JUVENILLE COURT
8080 S. Redwood Road
West Jordan, Utah 84088
Telephone:  (801) 233-9651
Facsimile:  (801) 233-9650
jlund@utcourts.gov

Chandler P. Thompson (2009)
Akerman Senterfitt
50 West Broadway, Suite 475
Salt Lake City, Utah 84101
Telephone:  (801) 708-6885
Facsimile: (866) 203-4962
chandler.thompson@akerman.com

Tsutomu (“Tomu”) Johnson (2012)
SNOW, CHRISTENSEN & MARTINEAU
10 Exchange Place, Suite 1100
Salt Lake City, Utah 84145
Telephone: (801) 521-9000
tjohnson@scmlaw.com

Kate Conyers (2013)
Salt Lake Legal Defender Association
424 East 500 South, Suite 300
Salt Lake City, Utah 84111
Telephone: (801) 532-5444
kconyers@sllda.com

 Socials

Jonathan Pappasideris (2007)
SALT LAKE CITY CORPORATION
451 S. State St., Suite 505A
Salt Lake City, UT
Telephone: (801) 535-6487
Jonathan.Pappasideris@slcgov.com

Mark E. Kitrell (2008)
SALT LAKE CITY CORPORATION

Sam Meziani (2012)
PACIFICORP

Jennifer Mastrorocco (2011)
RICHARDS BRANDT MILLER & NELSON
299 South Main Street, Suite 1500
Salt Lake City, Utah 84111
Telephone:  (801) 531-2000
Facsimile:  (801) 532-5506
jennifer-mastrorocco@rbmn.com

 ART & THE LAW

John (“Jack”) Nelson (2013)
MANNING CURTIS BRADSHAW & BEDNAR
136 E. South Temple, Suite 1300
Salt Lake City, Utah 84111
Telephone: (801) 363-5678
Jnelson@mc2b.com

Membership, Public Relations and Social Media

Lauren A. Shurman (2007)
STOEL RIVES
201 South Main Street, Suite 1100
Salt Lake City, Utah 84111
Telephone:  (801) 328-3131
Facsimile:  (801) 578-6999
lashurman@stoel.com

Aida Neimarlija (2011)
BURBIDGE MITCHELL & GROSS
215 South State Street, Suite 920
Salt Lake City, Utah 84111
Telephone:  (801) 355-6677
Facsimile:  (801) 355-2341
aneimarlija@bmgtrial.com